Magnitude 3.3 Earthquake struck near Irving, TX at 5:36 PM CST. We’ll have more information shortly.

Event Time
2015-04-02 22:36:21 (UTC)
2015-04-02 17:36:21 (UTC-05:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
4km (2mi) NNE of Irving, Texas
8km (5mi) SSW of Farmers Branch, Texas
11km (7mi) SSW of Carrollton, Texas
12km (7mi) W of University Park, Texas
294km (183mi) S of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

2015-04-02_17-46-34